LinkShare 2010 Golden Link Awards Nominees Announced

by Shawn Collins on May 27, 2010

LinkShare has announced the Golden Link Award nominees for LinkShare Symposium East 2010.

There are eleven categories for the Golden Link Awards: Best New Advertiser, Best New Publisher, Innovative Advertiser of the Year, Innovative Publisher of the Year, Affiliate Manager of the Year, OPM/Agency of the Year, Advertiser’s Choice, Publisher’s Choice, International Advertiser of the Year, Technology Genius Award, and Performance Marketing’s Most Vocal Advocate.

LinKShare Golden Links Awards

I am excited to be a nominee, paired with my business partner Missy Ward, for Performance Marketing’s Most Vocal Advocate. We’re in some very esteemed company with Melanie Seery and Steve Schaffer as the other nominees.

It’s been our passion to advocate for the industry via Affiliate Summit, FeedFront Magazine,, AffStat, Velocity NYC Press (publisher of Internet Marketing from the Real Experts), Affiliate Marketers Give Back, Missy’s blog, and my blog – our fingers are crossed.

The keynote speaker for LinkShare Symposium East 2010 will be Sucharita Mulpuru, Vice President and Principal Analyst for Forrester Research, and author of “The State of Retailing Online.”

See for a full agenda of the event.

If you are going to be in New York City for the LinkShare Symposium, don’t miss the meetup sponsored by Affiliate Summit the night before.

More details and all of the Golden Link Awards nominees at

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: