Reminder: Submit Nominations for the 2011 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

by Shawn Collins on November 24, 2010

The fifth annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 11, 2011 at Affiliate Summit West 2011, taking place at Wynn Las Vegas, and time is running out to submit nominations.

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

Nominations are being accepted for the six Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards through November 30, 2010.

These awards recognize exceptional performance in affiliate marketing.

Here are the winners from the previous Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards:

  • Affiliate of the Year – Nicholas Koscianski
  • Affiliate Manager of the Year – Matt McWilliams
  • Exceptional Merchant – eBay Partner Network
  • Affiliate Marketing Advocate – Angel Djambazov
  • Best Blogger – Jeremy Schoemaker
  • Affiliate Marketing Legend – Scott Jangro

Submit your nominations at

Video: Affiliate Summit West 2010 Pinnacle Awards

Share and Enjoy:

Google Bookmarks

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: