Want to Add New Pinnacle Awards Categories?

by Shawn Collins on April 27, 2012

Affiliate Summit has had six categories (Affiliate of the Year, Affiliate Manager of the Year, Exceptional Merchant, Affiliate Marketing Advocate, Best Blogger, and Affiliate Marketing Legend) for the annual Pinnacle Awards since their inception.

Affiliate Summit West 2012 Pinnacle Awards

But we’d like to change things up and add some new categories (maybe drop some, too).

We need to know what you’d like to see in these awards, so please tell us what you think.

Share your opinions on categories we should add or drop for the Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards.

We’ll be collecting opinions through the end of May.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: