Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2013

by Shawn Collins on December 29, 2012

The seventh annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at Affiliate Summit West 2013, taking place at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas.

Affiliate Summit West 2012 Pinnacle Awards

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2013:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Rhinofish Media (Pat Grady)
  • Skimlinks
  • Tricia Meyer

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Geno Prussakov
  • Jon Nunez
  • Matt McWilliams

Exceptional Merchant

  • Amazon
  • Decorative Ceiling Tiles
  • Under Armour

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Brian Littleton
  • Performance Marketing Association
  • Senator Dick Durbin

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • Greg Hoffman Consulting
  • Schaaf-PartnerCentric

Tool/Service of the Year

  • AWeber
  • BrandVerity
  • Skimlinks

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2013, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Julie Clark.

The post Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2013 appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: