Submit Nominations for the 2015 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

by Shawn Collins on September 29, 2014

The ninth annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at Affiliate Summit West 2015, taking place at Paris Las Vegas.

Affiliate Summit West 2013

Nominations are being accepted for the Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards through November 30, 2014.

These awards recognize exceptional performance in affiliate marketing.

Here are the winners and runners up from the previous Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards:

  • Affiliate of the Year: RetailMeNot (runners-up: Rae Hoffman, Eric Nagel)
  • Affiliate Manager of the Year: Khushbaht Abdulloev (runners-up: Greg Hoffman, Joe Sousa)
  • Exceptional Merchant: (runners-up:, VMInnovations)
  • Affiliate Marketing Advocate: Brian Littleton (runners-up: Rae Hoffman, Tricia Meyer)
  • OPM/Agency of the Year: Greg Hoffman Consulting (runners-up: Acceleration Partners, All Inclusive Marketing)
  • Tool/Service of the Year: BrandVerity (runners-up: For Me To Coupon, Shareist)

Submit your nominations at Pinnacle Award Nomination.

Video: Affiliate Summit West 2014 Pinnacle Awards

The post Submit Nominations for the 2015 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: