Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2015

by Shawn Collins on December 15, 2014

The 9th annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at Affiliate Summit West 2015, taking place at Paris Las Vegas.

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Nominations were open for anybody to make, and then the nominations were voted on by the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board to determine the finalists and winners.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2015:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Rae Hoffman
  • Tricia Meyer
  • VigLink

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Luke Kling
  • Adam Riemer
  • Joe Sousa

Exceptional Merchant

  • Abe’s Market
  • Fanatics

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Bob Glazer
  • Brian Littleton
  • Tricia Meyer

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • Acceleration Partners
  • ebove & beyond
  • Schaaf-PartnerCentric

Tool/Service of the Year

  • BrandVerity
  • ForMeToCoupon
  • Sharist

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2015, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Noah Kagan, Founder of AppSumo.

The post Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2015 appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: