Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2016

by Shawn Collins on December 15, 2015

The 10th annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at Affiliate Summit West 2016, taking place at Paris Las Vegas.


The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the affiliate marketing space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Nominations were open for anybody to make, and then the nominations were voted on by the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board to determine the finalists and winners.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2016:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Brad’s Deals
  • Rae Hoffman
  • RetailMeNot

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Adam Riemer
  • Greg Hoffman
  • Karen Garcia

Exceptional Merchant of the Year

  • Amazon
  • Fanatics
  • WP Engine

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Brian Littleton
  • Greg Hoffman
  • Tricia Meyer

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • Acceleration Partners
  • Schaaf-PartnerCentric

Tool/Service of the Year

  • BrandVerity
  • FMTC

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2016, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Greg Gifford, Director of Search and Social at DealerOn.

The post Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2016 appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: