Submit Nominations for the 2017 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

by Shawn Collins on September 22, 2016

The eleventh annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at Affiliate Summit West 2017, taking place at Paris Las Vegas.

Affiliate Summit West 2016 Pinnacle Awards

Nominations are being accepted for the Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards through November 30, 2016.

These awards recognize exceptional performance in affiliate marketing.

Here are the winners and runners up from the 2016 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards:

  • Affiliate of the Year: Rae Hoffman (runners-up: Brad’s Deals, RetailMeNot)
  • Affiliate Manager of the Year: Adam Riemer (runners-up: Greg Hoffman, Karen Garcia)
  • Exceptional Merchant of the Year: Fanatics (runners-up: Amazon, WP Engine)
  • Affiliate Marketing Advocate: Greg Hoffman (runners-up: Brian Littleton, Tricia Meyer)
  • OPM/Agency of the Year: (runners-up: Acceleration Partners, Schaaf PartnerCentric)
  • Tool/Service of the Year: (runners-up: BrandVerity, FMTC)

Submit your nominations at Pinnacle Award Nomination.

See a list of the Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Award winners by year.

The post Submit Nominations for the 2017 Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: