Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2017

by Shawn Collins on December 20, 2016

The 11th annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at Affiliate Summit West 2017, taking place at the Paris Las Vegas Hotel.

Affiliate Summit West 2016 Pinnacle Awards

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the affiliate marketing space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Nominations were open for anybody to make, and then the nominations were voted on by the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board to determine the finalists and winners.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2017:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Slickdeals
  • Syed Balkhi

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Luke Kling
  • Maryellen Garasky
  • Wade Tonkin

Exceptional Merchant of the Year

  • Etsy
  • Fanatics
  • WP Engine

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Chad Waite
  • Christen Moynihan Evans
  • Greg Hoffman

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • All Inclusive Marketing
  • ebove & beyond
  • Schaaf-PartnerCentric

Tool/Service of the Year

  • BrandVerity
  • FMTC

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2017, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Sean Dolan, President & COO of PushFire.

The post Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2017 appeared first on Affiliate Summit.

More Info: Click here

Previous post:

Next post: